Support

Downloads

Download Congratulations, you are using a Gamma-Scout. If all you want to do now is analyze your data on a PC and you need the latest software or instructions, look no further. This is where […]

Support

Repairs

Repair A-Z Repairs during and after the warranty period   Our products come with the statutory warranty of 24 months following delivery (ex Gamma-Scout GmbH & Co. KG) for defects relating to parts or production. […]

Support

Calibration

Calibration Following production and prior to being cleared for sale, every single Gamma-Scout undergoes a strict testing program which was developed in cooperation with the Institute for Radiochemistry at the Mannheim University of Applied Sciences […]

Support

Support

Welcome to the Gamma Scout Service Center Do you have general questions (Q & A) about Gamma Scout, would you like to check the latest manuals or download the latest software updates for Windows (7, […]

</div>

Service

Download

Herzlichen Glückwunsch, Sie nutzen bereits einen Gamma-Scout – jetzt möchten Sie nur noch Ihre Daten auf dem PC auswerten und benötigen hierzu die aktuelle Software oder Bedienungsanleitung? Kein Problem: Hier finden Sie alles für die […]

Service

Reparaturhinweise von A-Z

Reparaturen innerhalb und nach der Zeit der Gewährleistung   Auf unsere Produkte gewähren wir die gesetzliche Gewährleistung von 24 Monaten nach Auslieferung (ex Gamma-Scout GmbH & Co. KG) für Mängel an Bauteilen oder Verarbeitungsfehlern. Zählrohre mit […]

Service

Kalibrierung & Zertifizierung

Kalibrierung Jeder einzelne Gamma-Scout durchläuft nach der Produktion eine strenge Prüfroutine, die in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Institut für Radiochemie der Fachhochschule Mannheim entwickelt wurde und stets kontrolliert wird, bevor die Geräte in den Verkauf gehen […]

Service

Hilfe

Willkommen beim Gamma-Scout Service-Center Haben Sie generelle Fragen (Q&A) zum Gamma-Scout, möchten Sie die aktuellsten Bedienungsanleitungen abrufen oder die neuesten Software-Updates für Windows (7, 8/8.1 oder 10.0) sowie MAC OS X herunterladen? Haben Sie womöglich […]

</div>